Email Lists


Use Cardiology@enders.tch.harvard.edu to send messages to our group on Enders 12 and 13.
 
  • Subscribe or make changes to your account here.


Use Claphamlab@enders.tch.harvard.edu to send messages to the Clapham Lab.

  • Subscribe or make changes to your account here.



Cardiovascular Research Labs Personnel (by lab and by position)
:


Clapham, David dclapham@enders.tch.harvard.edu Division Chief / P.I.
Merry, Michelle memerry@enders.tch.harvard.edu Administrative Coordinator and Assistant to Division Chief
Benford-Bruce, Paul Paul.Benford-Bruce@childrens.harvard.edu Administrative Assistant
Jones, Stephanie Stephanie.Jones2@childrens.harvard.edu Administrator, Research
Krapivinsky, Grigory grigoryk@enders.tch.harvard.edu Assoc. Sci Rsch / Asst Prof
Adstamongkonkul, Pichet (Team) padstamongkonkul01@fas.harvard.edu Graduate Student
Dinegde, Bayush bayush.dinegde@childrens.harvard.edu Laboratory Assistant
Gapon, Svetlana gapon@enders.tch.harvard.edu Lab Technician
Manasian, Yunona ymanasia@enders.tch.harvard.edu Lab Technician
Krapivinsky, Luba lubak@enders.tch.harvard.edu Lab Technician
Filonov, Dmitry (Fil) filonovd@enders.tch.harvard.edu Network/ Systems administrator
Abiria, Sunday sabiria@enders.tch.harvard.edu Postdoctoral Fellow
Boczek, Tomasz tomasz.boczek@childrens.harvard.edu Postdoctoral Fellow
Houlihan, Patrick phoulihan@enders.tch.harvard.edu Postdoctoral Fellow
Hulse, Raymond rehulse@enders.tch.harvard.edu Postdoctoral Fellow
Liu, Xiaowen xliu@enders.tch.harvard.edu Postdoctoral Fellow
Pablo, Juan Lorenzo B. jpablo@enders.tch.harvard.edu Postdoctoral Fellow
Santa Cruz, Ana ana.santacruzgarcia@childrens.harvard.edu Postdoctoral Fellow
Zeng, Bo Bo.Zeng@childrens.harvard.edu Postdoctoral Fellow
Zhang, Jin Jin.Zhang2@childrens.harvard.edu Postdoctoral Fellow
Sheu, Shu-Hsien ShuHsien.Sheu@childrens.harvard.edu Postdoctoral Fellow in Pathology
Renthal, Nora Nora.Renthal@childrens.harvard.edu Pediatric Endocrinology Fellow
Duan, Jingjing jingjing.duan@childrens.harvard.edu Research Assistant 
Guo, Feng Feng.Guo@childrens.harvard.edu AP - Visiting Scientist
Meijer van Putten, Rosalie rosaliemvp@hotmail.com AP - Graduate Student
Schmaltz, Lillian schmaltz.l@husky.neu.edu AP - Student Intern
     
Translational Research Laboratories    
John N. Kheir John.Kheir@CARDIO.CHBOSTON.ORG

Staff Physician,
Cardiac Intensive Care Unit;

Instructor of Pediatrics, HMS / P.I.

Brian Polizzotti bpolizzotti@enders.tch.harvard.edu P.I.; Assistant / Instructor
Xiaoqi “Yuki” Tang Yuki.Tang@cardio.chboston.org Coordinator, Research Data
Catherine Baird Catherine.Baird@cardio.chboston.org Student/Intern
Alexis Cole Alexis.Cole@cardio.chboston.org Student/Intern
Katherine Black Katherine.Black@childrens.harvard.edu Research Assistant
Andrew Lock andrew.lock@childrens.harvard.edu Research Assistant
Abigail Moore Abigail.Moore@cardio.chboston.org Research Assistant
Lindsay Thomson Lindsay.thomson@childrens.harvard.edu Research Assistant
Jemima Lamothe Jemima.Lamothe@childrens.harvard.edu Research Technician
Yifeng Peng Yifeng.Peng@childrens.harvard.edu Postdoctoral Fellow
D. Alison Perry Alison.Perry@cardio.chboston.org Postdoctoral Fellow
Raymond Seekell raymond.seekell@childrens.harvard.edu Postdoctoral Fellow
Raviraj Thakur Raviraj.Thakur@childrens.harvard.edu Postdoctoral Fellow
     
Sangita Choudhury sangita.choudhury@childrens.harvard.edu Assistant / Instructor
     
William Pu wpu@enders.tch.harvard.edu Associate in Cardiology / P.I.
Gang Wang gwang@enders.tch.harvard.edu Assistant / Instructor
Zhiqiang Lin zlin@enders.tch.harvard.edu Assistant / Instructor
Vassilios Bezzerides Vassilios.Bezzerides@cardio.chboston.org Attending / Instructor
Kai Li kli@enders.tch.harvard.edu Postdoctoral Fellow
Pingzhu Zhou pzhou@enders.tch.harvard.edu Postdoctoral Fellow
Fei Gu fgu@enders.tch.harvard.edu Postdoctoral Fellow
Donghui Zhang
Donghui.Zhang@childrens.harvard.edu
Postdoctoral Fellow
Nathan VanDusen Nathan.VanDusen@childrens.harvard.edu Postdoctoral Fellow
Yuxuan Guo Yuxuan.Guo@childrens.harvard.edu Postdoctoral Fellow
Brynn Akerberg Brynn.Akerberg@childrens.harvard.edu Postdoctoral Fellow
Qing Ma qing.ma@childrens.harvard.edu Research Lab Supervisor
Sylvia Zohrabian Sylvia.Zohrabian@childrens.harvard.edu Research Assistant
Yulan Ai Yulan.Ai@childrens.harvard.edu Research Assistant
Ana Caballero Ana.Caballero@childrens.harvard.edu Research Assistant
Rachel (Wei-Liang) Gu Wei-liang.Gu@childrens.harvard.edu AP - Visiting Scientist
Silvia Guatimosim Silvia.Guatimosim@childrens.harvard.edu AP - Visiting Scientist
Hong Guo Hong.Guo2@childrens.harvard.edu AP - Visiting Scientist
Yifei Li Li.Yifei@childrens.harvard.edu AP - Visiting Scientist
Yuan Cao Yuan.Cao@childrens.harvard.edu AP - Graduate Student
Weiwei Fang Weiwei.Fang@childrens.harvard.edu AP - Graduate Student
     
Amy Roberts Amy.Roberts@CARDIO.CHBOSTON.ORG Assistant in Cardiology / P.I.
Kari Boardman Kari.Boardman@CARDIO.CHBOSTON.ORG Research Technician
     
Da-Zhi Wang dwang@enders.tch.harvard.edu Associate in Cardiology / P.I.
Xiaoyun Hu xhu@enders.tch.harvard.edu Lab Manager / Research Technician
Zhanpeng Huang zhuang@enders.tch.harvard.edu Assistant / Instructor
Jian Ding jding@enders.tch.harvard.edu Assistant / Instructor
Jianming Liu jliu@enders.tch.harvard.edu Assistant / Instructor
Zaffar Haque Zaffar.Haque@childrens.harvard.edu Postdoctoral Fellow
Hong Shao Hong.Shao@childrens.harvard.edu Visiting Research Associate
Maria Salazar Roa   AP - Research Fellow
Zhonglin Tang Zhonglin.Tang@childrens.harvard.edu  AP - Visiting Scientist
Silva, William William.Silva@childrens.harvard.edu AP - Graduate Student
     

Previous page: John Kheir, MD
Next page: Personnel